Latest Products http://www.maltimetalindustries.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 06:23:48 +0530 en-us http://www.maltimetalindustries.com Lead Products http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-products.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-products.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Anode http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-anode.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-anode.htm Lead Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Lead Anode that is manufactured using quality lead. Our range Lead Anodes is well-acclaimed for its superior quality and purity among the buyers. These Lead Anodes are available in various sizes and other specifications. Lead Bricks http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-bricks.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-bricks.htm Lead Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Ingot http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-ingot.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-ingot.htm Lead Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality Lead Ingot that is manufactured from raw Lead Bullion and re-melted, secondary lead ingots and lead scraps. These Lead Ingots are known for their purity and high strength among the clients. Avail Lead Ingots at market leading prices. Lead Tubes http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-tubes.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-tubes.htm Lead Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Lead Tubes at most affordable prices. Manufactured from quality lead, these tubes are high on strength and finish. Owing to its qualitative features, our range of Lead Tubes is highly demanded by various chemical industries. Lead Sheet http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-sheet.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-sheet.htm Lead Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering a wide range of Lead Sheets that is widely used in various industries. Our Lead Sheets are perfect for both roofing and vertical cladding of external walls. These Lead Sheets are vibration resistant and offers good sound proofing. Further, the clients can avail Lead Sheets at competitive prices. Antimony Lead Wire http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/antimony-lead-wire.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/antimony-lead-wire.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing a wide range of Antimony Lead Wires, which is fabricated with precision using advanced machines. Known for excellent strength and durable finish, these Antimony Lead Wires are widely demanded in the domestic as well as international market. Tin Lead Alloy http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/tin-lead-alloy.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/tin-lead-alloy.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Free Solder Bar http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-free-solder-bar.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-free-solder-bar.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Lead Free Solder Bar that is available in solid single and five cores of flux. We manufacture Lead Free Solder Bar using quality materials thus ensure high durability. Further, the clients can avail Lead Free Solder Bar in varied sizes as per the requirement. Solder Stick http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/solder-stick.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/solder-stick.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Solder Stick that is manufactured from virgin materials. These Solder Sticks conforms to Indian as well as international standards. We offer Solder Sticks in varied dimensions and grades in order to meet the varied requirements of the clients. White Metal http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/white-metal.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/white-metal.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality White Metal that is manufactured using advanced machines. Our White Metal is highly demanded by various industries owing to its qualitative features. Avail White Metal in varied grades and other specifications as per the requirement. Lead Seals http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-seals.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/lead-seals.htm Lead Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of sturdy Lead Seals. We make use of only high-grade raw materials for the fabrication of our Lead Seals. Also, these are conformed to all industrial standards, thus free from defects. Solder Wires http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/solder-wires.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/solder-wires.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying durable and dimensionally accurate Solder Wires. Made using the finest quality raw materials, our Solder Wires is accredited for durability, excellent finish and high strength. Tin Lead Foil http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/tin-lead-foil.htm http://www.maltimetalindustries.com/tin-lead-foil.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The lead that we use to manufacture Foil is quality approved and is procured from the most reliable sources of the market. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tin Lead Foil.